Friday Night Classics Car Cruise-in

Citrus Vettes & Camaros Car Club presents a car cruise-in downtown Inverness on the third Friday of each month.

5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Downtown Inverness

Entertainment varies monthly

Friday Night Classics Car Cruise-in dates:

  • Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Friday, January 21, 2022
  • Friday, February 18, 2022
  • Friday, March 18, 2022
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Friday, May 20, 2022
  • Friday, June 17, 2022
  • Friday, July 15, 2022
  • Friday, August 19, 2022
  • Friday, September 16, 2022

The roads will close at 3 p.m., and the car club will park cars after 3:30 p.m. All cars must be legally parked by 8 p.m.


IMG_7513

IMG_7517

IMG_7515